The Managing Directors

Veit Madaus

Veit M. Madaus, M.B.A.

MANAGING PARTNER

Veit Madaus is and has been a shareholder in numerous medium-sized companies in Germany and abroad. He accompanies the companies in an advisory capacity or in a board function. After completing his M.B.A. in the United States, he began his career at a US investment bank before founding and successfully selling his first Internet start-up in the financial services sector in the USA in the mid-1990s. Together with Peter Klose, he founded MADAUS Capital Partners GmbH in 2003. Veit Madaus has been contributing his entrepreneurial experience, his network and his knowledge from numerous advisory and supervisory board mandates and as an investment fund manager to the company ever since. This makes him a valued partner for clients and families, who is committed to their interests in the long term, independently and sustainably.

Peter Klose

Peter G. Klose

MANAGING PARTNER

Since the founding year in 2003, Peter Klose has steered the strategy of the company and the investment portfolios together with his partner Veit Madaus, while also managing his own family's assets, which grew out of a traditional company in the agricultural machinery supplier and agricultural technology sector. Peter Klose advises entrepreneurial families and entrepreneurs on strategic and tactical asset allocation as well as on structuring and consolidating their assets. He is an active investor and has been involved in private equity club deals and co-investments for many years, which he supports through advisory and supervisory board mandates. Direct entrepreneurial investments as well as their legal structuring and support as an active shareholder have always played an essential role. Before founding MADAUS Capital Partners GmbH, Peter Klose worked in the corporate legal department of the asset management holding company of a listed international finance and insurance group. He graduated with honours in law from the Ludwig-Maximilians-University in Munich and completed his studies with the First and Second State Law Examinations.

The Managing Directors

Veit Madaus

Veit M. Madaus, M.B.A.

MANAGING PARTNER

Veit Madaus is and has been a shareholder in numerous medium-sized companies in Germany and abroad. He accompanies the companies in an advisory capacity or in a board function. After completing his M.B.A. in the United States, he began his career at a US investment bank before founding and successfully selling his first Internet start-up in the financial services sector in the USA in the mid-1990s. Together with Peter Klose, he founded MADAUS Capital Partners GmbH in 2003. Veit Madaus has been contributing his entrepreneurial experience, his network and his knowledge from numerous advisory and supervisory board mandates and as an investment fund manager to the company ever since. This makes him a valued partner for clients and families, who is committed to their interests in the long term, independently and sustainably.

Peter Klose

Peter G. Klose

MANAGING PARTNER

Since the founding year in 2003, Peter Klose has steered the strategy of the company and the investment portfolios together with his partner Veit Madaus, while also managing his own family's assets, which grew out of a traditional company in the agricultural machinery supplier and agricultural technology sector. Peter Klose advises entrepreneurial families and entrepreneurs on strategic and tactical asset allocation as well as on structuring and consolidating their assets. He is an active investor and has been involved in private equity club deals and co-investments for many years, which he supports through advisory and supervisory board mandates. Direct entrepreneurial investments as well as their legal structuring and support as an active shareholder have always played an essential role. Before founding MADAUS Capital Partners GmbH, Peter Klose worked in the corporate legal department of the asset management holding company of a listed international finance and insurance group. He graduated with honours in law from the Ludwig-Maximilians-University in Munich and completed his studies with the First and Second State Law Examinations.

The Partners

Klaus Bingel

Klaus Bingel

PARTNER

Klaus Bingel has held senior management positions at various banks in private banking and wealth management. He has many years of experience and outstanding expertise in holistic consulting for entrepreneurial families, foundations and institutional investors. His focus is asset management and succession planning for entrepreneurs. After training as a qualified banker, he completed his studies at the EBS University of Economics and Law.

Nicolas Hübner

Nicolas Hübner

PARTNER

Nicolas Hübner was portfolio manager at a private equity company (small- to mid cap) in Munich. He was responsible for external advisory mandates of various companies in the area of M&A and restructuring. After studying business administration, Nicolas Hübner worked at an international corporate and investment bank, before taking care of the financial matters of his own family. The family's background is in the electronic consumer goods sector. The company was sold successfully many years ago. Since 2016 he has been building up the appropriate structures to successfully manage the family’s wealth. Through his work at MADAUS Capital Partners, he can also make his experience available to third parties.

class="img-responsive

Mark Baldassarre

MANAGING DIRECTOR AUSTRALIA

Mark brings over 25 years of private equity and international banking experience to MADAUS Capital Partners Australia. Mark has extensive experience in the acquisition, integration and expansion of businesses as well as providing strategic direction to company boards and management teams. Based in Sydney, Australia, Mark has successfully invested in numerous businesses and industries including defense, healthcare, engineering services, consumer goods, logistics, warehousing, waste management, tourism, telecommunications and media.

Mark was a Managing Director at international private equity firm The Silverfern Group and previously a partner at ABN AMRO Capital, a private equity fund active in the Australian and New Zealand markets. He was also a Director at ABN AMRO Capital in Amsterdam, where he was involved in private equity, private debt and venture capital transactions in Europe, the United States and South Africa. Mark holds a Bachelor's degree in Economics from Monash University in Melbourne and is a Fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Sixt-Georg von Kapff

Sixt-Georg von Kapff

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Sixt-Georg von Kapff is an economist with a very broad knowledge of the financial sector. After many years of managerial work for an international industrial and reinsurance company, he decided to focus on asset management with a specialization in structured financial products. He is responsible for asset management, risk management and investment controlling.

Christopher Benkert

Dr Christopher Benkert

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

As an attorney and specialist solicitor for commercial and corporate law, he has acquired comprehensive knowledge in corporate finance and M&A transactions through various positions at law firms, an internationally listed finance and insurance group and a private bank. His focus is corporate and capital market law. As managing partner of a trust and an asset management company, he was instrumental in setting up one of the first group trusts (CTA) for the outsourcing of pension provisions. Within Asset Management, he was responsible for product development in the field of asset-based company pension schemes, as well as for the legal support of foundations and family offices. He graduated with honors from the Faculty of Law at the University of Würzburg, where he earned his doctorate in law after the Second State Examination.

class="img-responsive

Dr Axel Patterson

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Dr. Axel Patterson was a member of the board of directors, managing director and member of the management board of various banking organizations and asset management companies. He has many years of management and consulting experience, especially in the areas of private banking, wealth management, real estate and corporate finance for private and institutional clients. His primary focus lies in the consultation and support of medium-sized entrepreneurs as well as cooperation with financial institutions. After completing his training as a banker, he studied business administration at the Ludwig Maximilian University in Munich and earned his doctorate in asset structuring.

class="img-responsive

Christa Anger

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Through many years of professional experience in private banking and private wealth management at various banks, Christa Anger has acquired comprehensive expertise and experience in the support and long-term assistance of affluent individuals and families. Her focus remains on advising and supporting upscale clients.

The Partners

Klaus Bingel

Klaus Bingel

PARTNER

Klaus Bingel has held senior management positions at various banks in private banking and wealth management. He has many years of experience and outstanding expertise in holistic consulting for entrepreneurial families, foundations and institutional investors. His focus is asset management and succession planning for entrepreneurs. After training as a qualified banker, he completed his studies at the EBS University of Economics and Law.

Nicolas Hübner

Nicolas Hübner

PARTNER

Nicolas Hübner was portfolio manager at a private equity company (small- to mid cap) in Munich. He was responsible for external advisory mandates of various companies in the area of M&A and restructuring. After studying business administration, Nicolas Hübner worked at an international corporate and investment bank, before taking care of the financial matters of his own family. The family's background is in the electronic consumer goods sector. The company was sold successfully many years ago. Since 2016 he has been building up the appropriate structures to successfully manage the family’s wealth. Through his work at MADAUS Capital Partners, he can also make his experience available to third parties.

Sixt-Georg von Kapff

Sixt-Georg von Kapff

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Sixt-Georg von Kapff is an economist with a very broad knowledge of the financial sector. After many years of managerial work for an international industrial and reinsurance company, he decided to focus on asset management with a specialization in structured financial products. He is responsible for asset management, risk management and investment controlling.

Christopher Benkert

Dr Christopher Benkert

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

As an attorney and specialist solicitor for commercial and corporate law, he has acquired comprehensive knowledge in corporate finance and M&A transactions through various positions at law firms, an internationally listed finance and insurance group and a private bank. His focus is corporate and capital market law. As managing partner of a trust and an asset management company, he was instrumental in setting up one of the first group trusts (CTA) for the outsourcing of pension provisions. Within Asset Management, he was responsible for product development in the field of asset-based company pension schemes, as well as for the legal support of foundations and family offices. He graduated with honors from the Faculty of Law at the University of Würzburg, where he earned his doctorate in law after the Second State Examination.

class="img-responsive

Dr Axel Patterson

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Dr. Axel Patterson was a member of the board of directors, managing director and member of the management board of various banking organizations and asset management companies. He has many years of management and consulting experience, especially in the areas of private banking, wealth management, real estate and corporate finance for private and institutional clients. His primary focus lies in the consultation and support of medium-sized entrepreneurs as well as cooperation with financial institutions. After completing his training as a banker, he studied business administration at the Ludwig Maximilian University in Munich and earned his doctorate in asset structuring.

class="img-responsive

Christa Anger

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Through many years of professional experience in private banking and private wealth management at various banks, Christa Anger has acquired comprehensive expertise and experience in the support and long-term assistance of affluent individuals and families. Her focus remains on advising and supporting upscale clients.

Entire Team

Christine Rommeis

Christine Rommeis

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER (COO)

Simona Heinz

Simona Heinz

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER (CFO)

class="img-responsive

Kamil Gorszczyk

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER (CTO)

class="img-responsive

David Buntrock

CONTROLLING ASSISTANT

class="img-responsive

Sarah Griesser

CLIENT SERVICES

class="img-responsive

Carmen Huber

HEAD OF CLIENT SERVICES

class="img-responsive

Daniel Knogler

APPLICATION DEVELOPER

class="img-responsive

Marigona Salehi

CLIENT RELATIONS

class="img-responsive

Marc Schlote

CLIENT RELATIONS

class="img-responsive

Sabina Zapf

CLIENT SERVICES

class="img-responsive

Elisabeth Seifert

CLIENT SERVICES

Would you like
to know more?

… or do you have questions, want to invest or need a personal consultation?

We look forward to getting to know you!

    First name *

    Surname *

    E-mail *

    Phone / Mobile

    About

    Your message to us


    Data protection

Die Geschäftsführer

Veit Madaus

Veit M. Madaus, M.B.A.

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRENDER GESELLSCHAFTER

Er ist und war Gesellschafter zahlreicher mittelständisch geprägter Unternehmen im In- und Ausland. Die Unternehmen begleitet er beratend oder in Organfunktion als Beirat oder Aufsichtsrat. Nach seinem M.B.A.-Studienabschluss in den USA heuerte er bei einer US-amerikanischen Investmentbank an ehe er Mitte der 90-er Jahre sein erstes Internet-Start-Up im Finanzdienstleistungssektor in den USA gründete und erfolgreich verkaufen konnte. Zusammen mit seinem Partner Peter Klose, mit dem er die MADAUS Capital Partners GmbH im Jahr 2003 gründete bringt Veit Madaus seine unternehmerische Erfahrung, sein Netzwerk und sein Wissen aus zahlreichen Beirats- und Aufsichtsratsmandaten sowie als Investmentfondsmanager seither in dem Unternehmen ein. Damit ist er den Kunden und den Familien ein geschätzter Gesprächspartner, der sich langfristig, unabhängig und nachhaltig für ihre Interessen einsetzt.

Peter Klose

Peter G. Klose

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRENDER GESELLSCHAFTER

Seit dem Gründungsjahr in 2003 lenkt er zusammen mit seinem Partner Veit Madaus die Strategie des Unternehmens und der Investmentportfolios und betreut dabei auch das eigene Familienvermögen, das aus einem traditionsreichen Unternehmen im Landmaschinenzulieferer- und Agrartechnik-Bereich entstanden ist. Peter Klose berät Unternehmerfamilien und Unternehmer bei der strategischen und taktischen Vermögensaufteilung sowie bei der Strukturierung und Konsolidierung ihres Vermögens. Er ist aktiver Investor und seit vielen Jahren in unternehmerischen Club-Deals und Co-Investments aktiv, die er über Beirats- und Aufsichtsratsmandate begleitet. Seit jeher spielen direkte unternehmerische Beteiligungen sowie deren juristische Strukturierung und Begleitung als aktiver Gesellschafter eine wesentliche Rolle. Vor der Gründung von MADAUS Capital Partners GmbH war Peter Klose in der Konzernrechtsabteilung der vermögensverwaltenden Holding-Gesellschaft eines börsengelisteten internationalen Finanz- und Versicherungskonzerns tätig. Er absolvierte sein Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in München mit Prädikat und schloss dieses mit dem Ersten und Zweiten Juristischen Staatsexamen ab.

Die Geschäftsführer

Veit Madaus

Veit M. Madaus, M.B.A.

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRENDER GESELLSCHAFTER

Er ist und war Gesellschafter zahlreicher mittelständisch geprägter Unternehmen im In- und Ausland. Die Unternehmen begleitet er beratend oder in Organfunktion als Beirat oder Aufsichtsrat. Nach seinem M.B.A.-Studienabschluss in den USA heuerte er bei einer US-amerikanischen Investmentbank an ehe er Mitte der 90-er Jahre sein erstes Internet-Start-Up im Finanzdienstleistungssektor in den USA gründete und erfolgreich verkaufen konnte. Zusammen mit seinem Partner Peter Klose, mit dem er die MADAUS Capital Partners GmbH im Jahr 2003 gründete bringt Veit Madaus seine unternehmerische Erfahrung, sein Netzwerk und sein Wissen aus zahlreichen Beirats- und Aufsichtsratsmandaten sowie als Investmentfondsmanager seither in dem Unternehmen ein. Damit ist er den Kunden und den Familien ein geschätzter Gesprächspartner, der sich langfristig, unabhängig und nachhaltig für ihre Interessen einsetzt.

Peter Klose

Peter G. Klose

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRENDER GESELLSCHAFTER

Seit dem Gründungsjahr in 2003 lenkt er zusammen mit seinem Partner Veit Madaus die Strategie des Unternehmens und der Investmentportfolios und betreut dabei auch das eigene Familienvermögen, das aus einem traditionsreichen Unternehmen im Landmaschinenzulieferer- und Agrartechnik-Bereich entstanden ist. Peter Klose berät Unternehmerfamilien und Unternehmer bei der strategischen und taktischen Vermögensaufteilung sowie bei der Strukturierung und Konsolidierung ihres Vermögens. Er ist aktiver Investor und seit vielen Jahren in unternehmerischen Club-Deals und Co-Investments aktiv, die er über Beirats- und Aufsichtsratsmandate begleitet. Seit jeher spielen direkte unternehmerische Beteiligungen sowie deren juristische Strukturierung und Begleitung als aktiver Gesellschafter eine wesentliche Rolle. Vor der Gründung von MADAUS Capital Partners GmbH war Peter Klose in der Konzernrechtsabteilung der vermögensverwaltenden Holding-Gesellschaft eines börsengelisteten internationalen Finanz- und Versicherungskonzerns tätig. Er absolvierte sein Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in München mit Prädikat und schloss dieses mit dem Ersten und Zweiten Juristischen Staatsexamen ab.

Die Partner

Klaus Bingel

Klaus Bingel

PARTNER

Er war als Direktor in verschiedenen leitenden Führungspositionen bei privaten und öffentlich-rechtlichen Banken in den Bereichen Private Banking und Wealth Management tätig. Klaus Bingel verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung und eine hervorragende Expertise in der ganzheitlichen Beratung von Unternehmerfamilien, Stiftungen und Institutionellen Investoren. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen im Bereich der Vermögens- und Nachfolgeplanung für Unternehmer sowie der privaten Vermögensverwaltung. Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann absolviert er sein Studium an der EBS Universität für Wirtschaft und Recht.

Sixt-Georg von Kapff

Sixt-Georg von Kapff

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Der Wirtschaftswissenschaftler verfügt über sehr breite Kenntnisse im Finanzbereich. Nach langjähriger leitender Tätigkeit für einen internationalen Industrie- und Rückversicherer hat er heute seinen Schwerpunkt in der privaten Vermögensverwaltung mit einer Spezialisierung auf strukturierte Finanzprodukte. Für ein Single Family Office verantwortet er die Bereiche Asset Management, Risikomanagement und Investment-Controlling.

Portrait Christa Anger

Christa Anger

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Über jeweils langjährige berufliche Stationen im Private Banking und Private Wealth Management bei verschiedenen Banken hat Christa Anger umfassende Kompetenz und Erfahrung in der Betreuung und langfristigen Begleitung vermögender Privatpersonen und Familien erworben. Ihre Schwerpunkte liegen weiterhin auf der Beratung und Betreuung vermögender Kunden.

Axel Patterson

Dr. Axel Patterson

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Dr. Axel Patterson war Vorstand, Managing Director und Geschäftsleitungsmitglied verschiedener Bankorganisationen und Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaften. Er verfügt über langjährige Management und Beratungserfahrung speziell in den Bereichen Private Banking, Wealth Management, Real Estate und Corporate Finance privater und institutioneller Kunden. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen in der Beratung und Betreuung primär mittelständischer Unternehmer sowie im Ausbau unserer Kooperationen mit anderen Finanzinstituten. Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann absolvierte er sein Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in München und promovierte mit dem Thema Vermögensstrukturberatung.

Christopher Benkert

Dr. Christopher Benkert

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Der Rechtsanwalt und Fachanwalt für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht hat sich über verschiedene berufliche Stationen bei Rechtsanwaltskanzleien, einem international börsengelisteten Finanz- und Versicherungskonzern sowie einer Privatbank ein umfassendes Wissen in Corporate-Finance und M&A-Fragen angeeignet. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen im Gesellschafts- und Kapitalmarktrecht. Als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter einer Treuhandgesellschaft und einer Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaft war er maßgeblich an der Einrichtung einer der ersten Gruppentrusts (CTA) zur Auslagerung von Pensionsrückstellungen beteiligt. Innerhalb des Asset Managements verantwortete er die Produktentwicklung im Bereich der assetbasierten betrieblichen Altersversorgung sowie die rechtliche Betreuung von Stiftungen und Family Offices. Das Studium der Rechtswissenschaften legte er mit Prädikat an der Juristischen Fakultät der Universität Würzburg ab, an der er nach dem Zweiten Staatsexamen zum Dr. jur. promovierte.

Nicolas Hübner

Nicolas Hübner

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Nicolas Hübner war als Portfolio Manager eines Private Equity Unternehmens (Small- to Mid-Cap) in München für die Betreuung und Beratung externer Mandate diverser Unternehmen zuständig. Nach seinem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre war Nicolas Hübner im Investment- und Corporate Banking einer internationalen Geschäfts- und Investmentbank aktiv, ehe er für seine Familie beratend tätig wurde. Die Wurzeln der Familie liegen in einem Unternehmen aus dem elektronischen Konsumgüterbereich, das schon vor vielen Jahren erfolgreich veräußert wurde. Seit vier Jahren baut er die passenden Strukturen auf und das Vermögen seiner Familie aus. Über seine Tätigkeit bei MADAUS Capital Partners kann Nicolas Hübner seine Erfahrung auch Dritten zugänglich machen.

Die Partner

Klaus Bingel

Klaus Bingel

PARTNER

Er war als Direktor in verschiedenen leitenden Führungspositionen bei privaten und öffentlich-rechtlichen Banken in den Bereichen Private Banking und Wealth Management tätig. Klaus Bingel verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung und eine hervorragende Expertise in der ganzheitlichen Beratung von Unternehmerfamilien, Stiftungen und Institutionellen Investoren. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen im Bereich der Vermögens- und Nachfolgeplanung für Unternehmer sowie der privaten Vermögensverwaltung. Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann absolviert er sein Studium an der EBS Universität für Wirtschaft und Recht.

Sixt-Georg von Kapff

Sixt-Georg von Kapff

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Der Wirtschaftswissenschaftler verfügt über sehr breite Kenntnisse im Finanzbereich. Nach langjähriger leitender Tätigkeit für einen internationalen Industrie- und Rückversicherer hat er heute seinen Schwerpunkt in der privaten Vermögensverwaltung mit einer Spezialisierung auf strukturierte Finanzprodukte. Für ein Single Family Office verantwortet er die Bereiche Asset Management, Risikomanagement und Investment-Controlling.

Portrait Christa Anger

Christa Anger

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Über jeweils langjährige berufliche Stationen im Private Banking und Private Wealth Management bei verschiedenen Banken hat Christa Anger umfassende Kompetenz und Erfahrung in der Betreuung und langfristigen Begleitung vermögender Privatpersonen und Familien erworben. Ihre Schwerpunkte liegen weiterhin auf der Beratung und Betreuung vermögender Kunden.

Axel Patterson

Dr. Axel Patterson

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Dr. Axel Patterson war Vorstand, Managing Director und Geschäftsleitungsmitglied verschiedener Bankorganisationen und Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaften. Er verfügt über langjährige Management und Beratungserfahrung speziell in den Bereichen Private Banking, Wealth Management, Real Estate und Corporate Finance privater und institutioneller Kunden. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen in der Beratung und Betreuung primär mittelständischer Unternehmer sowie im Ausbau unserer Kooperationen mit anderen Finanzinstituten. Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann absolvierte er sein Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in München und promovierte mit dem Thema Vermögensstrukturberatung.

Christopher Benkert

Dr. Christopher Benkert

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Der Rechtsanwalt und Fachanwalt für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht hat sich über verschiedene berufliche Stationen bei Rechtsanwaltskanzleien, einem international börsengelisteten Finanz- und Versicherungskonzern sowie einer Privatbank ein umfassendes Wissen in Corporate-Finance und M&A-Fragen angeeignet. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen im Gesellschafts- und Kapitalmarktrecht. Als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter einer Treuhandgesellschaft und einer Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaft war er maßgeblich an der Einrichtung einer der ersten Gruppentrusts (CTA) zur Auslagerung von Pensionsrückstellungen beteiligt. Innerhalb des Asset Managements verantwortete er die Produktentwicklung im Bereich der assetbasierten betrieblichen Altersversorgung sowie die rechtliche Betreuung von Stiftungen und Family Offices. Das Studium der Rechtswissenschaften legte er mit Prädikat an der Juristischen Fakultät der Universität Würzburg ab, an der er nach dem Zweiten Staatsexamen zum Dr. jur. promovierte.

Nicolas Hübner

Nicolas Hübner

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Nicolas Hübner war als Portfolio Manager eines Private Equity Unternehmens (Small- to Mid-Cap) in München für die Betreuung und Beratung externer Mandate diverser Unternehmen zuständig. Nach seinem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre war Nicolas Hübner im Investment- und Corporate Banking einer internationalen Geschäfts- und Investmentbank aktiv, ehe er für seine Familie beratend tätig wurde. Die Wurzeln der Familie liegen in einem Unternehmen aus dem elektronischen Konsumgüterbereich, das schon vor vielen Jahren erfolgreich veräußert wurde. Seit vier Jahren baut er die passenden Strukturen auf und das Vermögen seiner Familie aus. Über seine Tätigkeit bei MADAUS Capital Partners kann Nicolas Hübner seine Erfahrung auch Dritten zugänglich machen.

Gesamtes Team

Christine Rommeis

Christine Rommeis

LEITUNG BACKOFFICE, KUNDENBETREUUNG

Simona Heinz

Simona Heinz

CONTROLLING, BUCHHALTUNG

Franziska Braun

Franziska Braun

TEAMASSISTENZ

Florian Schmidt

Florian Schmidt

INVESTORENBETREUUNG

Alfred Gangkofner

Alfred Gangkofner

KUNDENBETREUUNG

Sie wollen
mehr erfahren?

… oder haben Fragen, wollen investieren oder ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch?

Wir freuen uns, Sie kennenzulernen!

Vorname *
Nachname *
E-Mail *
Telefon / Mobil

Ihr Anliegen

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Datenschutz